Your favorite things

  1. Dinakdakan
  2. Sisig
  3. Burgers esp Burger King’s Four-Cheese Whopper
  4. Pizza esp Shakey’s Texas Chicken BBQ Pizza
  5. Marbolo Black
  6. Tanduay Ice
  7. Pesto Pasta
  8. My weak version of Shiatsu massage
  9. Justin Timberlake
  10. Spotify’s Peaceful Piano playlist
  11. Local news
  12. Candles
  13. Bacon
  14. Holding mini acapella concerts by the window
  15. Action movies
  16. When I pluck white hairs from your head
  17. When I run my fingers through your hair
  18. When I scratch your eyebrows
  19. When I scratch your back before you go to sleep
  20. Our friendship (maybe)
Leave a Reply

